Geschäftsführender Vorstand

Manfred Sprenger
1. Vereinsvorsitz
manfred.sprenger@tobateam.de
Gabriel Dohmen
2. Vereinsvorsitz
gabriel.dohmen@tobateam.de
Uwe Meier
Stellvertretender Vereinsvorsitz
uwe.meier@tobateam.de

Petra Spieß
Protokollwesen
petra.spiess@tobateam.de
André Huth
Vereinsfinanzen
andre.huth@tobateam.de


Erweiterter Vorstand

Susanne Novak
susanne.novak@tobateam.de
Lars Brockmann
lars.brockmann@tobateam.de
Dietmar Dung
dietmar.dung@tobateam.de

Friedhelm Fiebig
friedhelm.fiebig@tobateam.de
Kay Sandvoß
kay.sandvoss@tobateam.de
Klaus Ulinski
klaus.ulinski@tobateam.de@tobateam.de